Kontakta oss

Kontoret:
Lokstallsgatan 6. 622 54 Romakloster
☏ 0498- 50725
info@alvarhallgrenbygg.se

Arbetsledningen:
Daniel Hallgren VD
☏ 0707-85 80 30
daniel@alvarhallgrenbygg.se

Conny Nilsson Arbetschef
☏ 0737-45 55 50
conny.nilsson@alvarhallgrenbygg.se

Ulrika Olsson Koordinator
☏ 0703-20 00 55
ulrika@hallgrenbolagen.se

Mathias Johansson Arbetsledare
☏ 0704-00 50 26
mathias@alvarhallgrenbygg.se

Patrik Hansson Arbetsledare
patrik@alvarhallgrenbygg.se

Johan Månsson Arbetsledare
johan@alvarhallgrenbygg.se

Daniel Martell Arbetsledare
☏ 0737-718791
daniel.martell@alvarhallgrenbygg.se

Marie Ekström Ekonomiassisent
marie@alvarhallgrenbygg.se