Kontakta oss

Kontoret:
Lokstallsgatan 6. 622 54 Romakloster
☏ 0498-50725
info@alvarhallgrenbygg.se

Arbetsledningen:
Daniel Hallgren VD
☏ 0707-858030
daniel@alvarhallgrenbygg.se

Conny Nilsson Arbetschef
☏ 0737-455550
conny.nilsson@alvarhallgrenbygg.se

Ulrika Olsson Koordinator
☏ 0703-200055
ulrika@hallgrenbolagen.se

Mikael Bäckström Platschef
☏ 0707-407223
mikael@alvarhallgrenbygg.se

Sonny Lekander Platschef
☏ 0707-261581
sonny@alvarhallgrenbygg.se

Marie Ekström Ekonomiassisent
marie@alvarhallgrenbygg.se

Mathias Johansson Arbetsledare
☏ 0704-005026
mathias@alvarhallgrenbygg.se

Daniel Martell Arbetsledare
☏ 0737-718791
daniel.martell@alvarhallgrenbygg.se